Orderdesk

Competent order processing from a single source

We combine consulting, internal sales and demand management in our order desk.

Order management

The aim of the order desk department is to implement individual customer requests with specialised contact persons in order to optimally adapt to our customers. Do you have individual wishes? We are happy to accommodate them.

Our contact persons are experts in their field who will advise you from initial contact to demand management. Our internal sales team manages your order with the help of digital solutions. The cup order is processed via a contract control system, from which the delivery is generated according to customer requirements. The customer is responsible for the approval quantity on an article basis.

 

Customer service

Our range for cup decoration is large. Directly printed, labelled, sleeved and plastic-cupped. Our decoration customer service will be happy to help you with the selection and implementation. In the case of directly printed cups, the data is converted by our internal pre-press department. If they are plastic-cupped, labelled or sleeved, we pass the data on to one of our suppliers for conversion.

As soon as the data has been processed and implemented, the customer will again receive a PDF from us for approval of the new or modified design. After final approval of the PDFs, proofs are produced for the customer for colour and final approval. In direct printing, in addition to the proofs, so-called press proof samples are produced for final and colour-consistent approval before the initial production. The customer thus has support and advice from the first data receipt to the first fillable delivery.

 

Acceptance of complaints

Our claim is your satisfaction: OPTIPACK produces safe and legally compliant food packaging of the highest quality in accordance with the high food regulatory requirements.

Should there nevertheless be any deviations or a complaint, you can send us your concern below. We assure you that we will process this as soon as possible.

 

Contact

E-Mail: orderdesk(at)optipack.de

 

Demand management

Planning for tomorrow today – look into the future with us: Based on historical values, customer information and current market assessments, we create forecasts for the expected future demand.

Forecasting or sales planning is not just for our planning. We are also happy to advise our customers on demand forecasts.

Orderdesk

Kompetente Auftragsabwicklung aus einer Hand

Beratung, Vertriebsinnendienst und Demand-Management vereinen wir in unserem Orderdesk.

Auftragsmanagement

Ziel der Abteilung Orderdesk ist es, mit spezialisierten Ansprechpartnern individuelle Kundenwünsche umzusetzen, um uns so optimal auf unsere Kunden einzustellen. Sie haben individuelle Wünsche? Wir stellen uns gerne darauf ein.

Unsere Ansprechpartner sind Experten Ihres Fachs, die Sie vom Erstkontakt bis zum Demand-Management beraten. Ihren Auftrag steuert unser Vertriebsinnendienst mit Hilfe digitaler Lösungen. Die Becherbestellung läuft über eine Kontraktsteuerung, aus welcher die Auslieferung nach Kundenwunsch generiert wird. Die Freigabemenge auf Artikelbasis obliegt dabei dem Kunden.

 

Kundenberatung

Unsere Bandbreite für die Becherdekoration ist groß. Von direktbedruckt, etikettiert, gesleevt bis hin zu destoriert. Unser Kundenservice Dekoration hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl und Umsetzung. Bei direktbedruckten Bechern erfolgt die Umsetzung der Daten über unsere interne Druckvorstufe, handelt es sich um destorierte, etikettierte oder gesleevte Becher geben wir die Daten zur Umsetzung an einen unserer Lieferanten weiter.

Sobald die Daten verarbeitet und umgesetzt wurden, erhält der Kunde wieder durch uns ein PDF zur Freigabe des neuen oder geänderten Designs. Nach endgültiger Freigabe der PDF´s werden zur farblichen und finalen Freigabe Proofs für den Kunden erstellt. Im Direktdruck werden zusätzlich zu den Proofs sogenannte Andruckmuster zur finalen und farbverbindlichen Freigabe vor der Erstproduktion erstellt. Der Kunde hat somit eine Betreuung und Beratung vom ersten Dateneingang bis hin zur ersten abfüllfähigen Belieferung.

 

Reklamationsannahme

Unser Anspruch ist Ihre Zufriedenheit: Optipack produziert sichere und rechtskonforme Lebensmittelverpackungen von höchster Qualität gemäß der hohen lebensmittelrechtlichen Anforderungen.

Falls es dennoch einmal zu Abweichungen bzw. einer Reklamation kommen sollte, können Sie uns nachfolgend Ihr Anliegen übermitteln. Wir versichern Ihnen, dieses schnellstmöglich zu bearbeiten.

 

Kontakt

E-Mail: orderdesk(at)optipack.de

 

Demand-Management

Heute schon für morgen planen – schauen Sie mit uns in die Zukunft: Auf Basis von Historienwerten, Kundeninformationen und aktuellen Markteinschätzungen erstellen wir Prognosen für den künftig erwarteten Bedarf.

Das Forecasting bzw. die Absatzplanung machen wir nicht nur für unsere Planung. Gerne beraten wir auch unsere Kunden zu Bedarfsprognosen.